(in alphabetical order)

Sarah Anderson, Ph.D., Mayville State University

Sally Baas, Ed.D., Concordia University, St. Paul

Erin E. Baldinger, Ph.D., University of Minnesota *

David Bass, M.Ed., Valley City State University

Jennifer Carlson, Ph.D., Hamline University

Carrie Chapman, Ph.D., Minnesota State University, Mankato*

Keri DeSutter, Ph.D., Minnesota State University, Moorhead

Sean Dikkers, Ph.D., Bethel University

Stacy Duffield, Ph.D., North Dakota State University

Kelsie Edwards, M.A., University of St. Thomas

Elizabeth Finsness, Ph.D., Minnesota State University, Mankato*

Lynn Gehrke, Ph.D., Concordia University, St. Paul

Tim Goodwin, Ed.D., Bemidji State University

Geri Von Grey, Ph.D. candidate, Bethel University

Brittany Hagen, Ph.D., Mayville State University

John Hoover, Ph.D., St. Cloud State University

Terry Johnson, Ph.D., College of St. Benedict &
St. John’s University

Suzanne Kaback, Ed.D., St. Catherine University*

Sara Kemper, Ph.D. candidate, University of Minnesota

Karen J. Kindle, Ed.D., University of South Dakota

Judith Landrum, Ph.D., Bethel University

Lynn Mahlum, Ph.D., Minnesota State University, Moorhead

Bill Martin, Ph.D., North Dakota State University

Jo Matson, M.Ed., University of Minnesota

Rachel Malchow Lloyd, Ph.D., Augsburg University*

Keitha-Gail Martin-Kerr, Ph.D., University of Minnesota

Peg McCormick Ph.D., Bethel University

Nanette Missaghi, M.A., Minneapolis Community and Technical College*

Kevin Moberg, M.A., Dickinson State University

Debra Monson, Ph.D., University of St. Thomas*

Alan Olson, Ph.D., Valley City State University

Deb Peterson, Ph.D., University of Minnesota

Becky Pitkin, Ph.D., Education Standards & Practice Board, North Dakota

Bruce Ramsdell, M.A., Winona State University

Cheryl Rosebrook, M.Ed., University of Minnesota and
North Dakota State University
Meghan Salyers, Ph.D., University of Mary
Mistilina Sato, Ph.D., University of Minnesota*
Sue Severson, Ed.D., Minnesota State University, Moorhead

Naomi R. Taylor, Ed.D., Hamline University
Gary Thompson, Ed.D., Valley City State University
Joel J. Traver, Ed.D., Winona State University
Robin Wiebers, Ed.D., University of South Dakota
*denotes chapter lead author

Copyright © 2019 Network for Excellence in Teaching (NExT)